Cover art for Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures
Published
Egmont, December 2019
ISBN
9781405293921
Format
Softcover, 240 pages
Dimensions
18.5cm × 12.9cm × 1.9cm

Amelia Fang and the Lost Yeti Treasures

3 IN STOCK
Ships Monday 09th!
Fast $7.95 flat-rate shipping!
Only pay $7.95 per order within Australia, including end-to-end parcel tracking.
100% encrypted and secure
We adhere to industry best practice and never store credit card details.
Talk to real people
Contact us seven days a week – our staff are here to help.

The fifth book in the bestselling, gorgeously gothic and wickedly funny Amelia Fang series - perfect for readers of 7+ Meet Amelia Fang! Everyone's favourite little vampire. When Amelia and her friends are invited to Florence's grandmother 350th birthday party, they are very excited!

Grand-yeti Clemence lives in the Yeti Pits, a maze of candle-lit tunnels and caves carved into Yeti Mountain. But not long after arriving the precious glittery treasures of the ancient yetis start to go missing. And when Tangine goes missing too he becomes the prime suspect! Not only that but the tunnels of Yeti Mountain have started to collapse on themselves and it looks like Florence and her family will have to move far away. It's looking like the gang might never see each other again! Will Amelia be able to the mystery of the missing yeti treasure? And will she and her friends survive the perils of Yeti Mountain and all the booby traps on the way? Join Amelia, Florence, Grimaldi, Pumpy and Tangine on the adventure of a lifetime! Also available in the Amelia Fang series: Amelia Fang and the Barbaric Ball Amelia Fang and the Unicorn Lords Amelia Fang and the Memory Thief Amelia Fang and the Half-Moon Holiday Amelia Fang is perfect for fans of Witch Wars, The Worst Witch and Isadora Moon

Related books